Print this Page

Panhandle Horticulture Team

The Panhandle Horticulture Team is composed of UF/IFAS Extension Faculty (Extension Agents) assigned to counties throughout the Florida Panhandle. We work together to assist green industry professionals and homeowners across the region and the state. So, who are we?

Bay County
Julie McConnell
2728 E. 14th Street
Panama City
850-784-6105
juliebmcconnell@ufl.edu

 

 

Escambia County
Beth Bolles
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment
850-475-5233
bbolles@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Jackson County
Matt Lollar
2741 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 3
Marianna
850-482-9287
mlollar@ufl.edu

 

Leon County
Mark Tancig
615 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee
850-605-5200
tancig00@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Okaloosa County
Sheila Dunning, Commercial Horticulture
3098 Airport Rd
Crestview
850-689-5850
sdunning@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Okaloosa County
Larry Williams, Residential Horticulture
3098 Airport Rd
Crestview
850-689-5850
lwilliams@co.okaloosa.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Santa Rosa County
Mary Derrick, Residential Horticulture
6263 Dogwwod Drive
Milton
850-623-3868
mderrick@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Santa Rosa County
Blake Thaxton, Commercial Horticulture
6263 Dogwwod Drive
Milton
850-623-3868
bthaxton@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Walton County
Daniel Leonard
732 N. 9th Street
DeFuniak Springs
850-892-8172
d.leonard@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Washington County
Matthew Orwat
1424 Jackson Avenue, Suite A
Chipley
850-638-6180
mjorwat@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://nwdistrict.ifas.ufl.edu/green/panhandle-horticulture-team/