Area A Horse Advisory Members

We have a passionate, dynamic group of volunteers that serve on our advisory committee.  Anyone is welcome to attend our meetings, but only county delegates are able to vote.  Delegates are nominated at the county level and must be in good standing with their county 4-H program.

Area A Horse Volunteer Position Description

*Indicates this person is serving as the Area A Delegate on the State Horse Advisory Committee

County Delegate(s)
Escambia Ann Peterson, Kelly Thompson, and Diana Amatt
Santa Rosa  Melanie Holmes
Okaloosa Terry Stout*, Brittany Wade, Eddie Elder
Walton  Vacant
Holmes  Jim Forman and Jewellyn Owens
Washington  Vacant
Bay Lucy NOTESTINE, Shane Kenny Thomas
Jackson  Katricia Edenfield, Melanie Harrelson
Gulf Jean McMillan and Russell McMillan
Franklin  Jeannette Spam
Liberty  Vacant
Calhoun  Barbara Ellison
Gadsden  Terry Harris and BJ Harrell
Leon Barry Hoffman*
Wakulla Eric Westbrook
Jefferson Jed Dillard