County Extension Ag Agents

UF IFAS Ext 2013Bay County
Julie McConnell – juliebmcconnell@ufl.edu
(850) 784-6105

Calhoun & Liberty Counties
Judy Biss- judy.biss@ufl.edu
(850) 674-8323

Escambia County
Nick Simmons – Livestock – n.simmons@ufl.edu
Libbie Johnson – Crops & Aquaculture – libbiej@ufl.edu

Gadsden CountyPan Ag logo final
Shep Eubanks – bigbuck@ufl.edu
(850) 875-7255

Gulf County
Ray Bodrey – rbodrey@ufl.edu
(850) 639-3200

Holmes County
Kalyn Waters – kalyn.waters@ufl.edu
(850) 547-1108

Jackson County
Doug Mayo – Livestock & Forages – demayo@ufl.edu
Matt Lollar– Vegetable & Fruit Crops – mlollar@ufl.edu
Ethan Carter –Row Crops & Pest Management – ethancarter@ufl.edu
(850) 482-9620

Jefferson County
Danielle Sprague – dsprague@ufl.edu
(850) 342-0187 

Leon County
Molly Jameson – mjameson@ufl.edu(850) 606-5200

Okaloosa County
Jennifer Bearden – bearden@ufl.edu
850-689-5850

Santa Rosa County
Michael Donahoe – Cotton – MikeD@santarosa.fl.gov
(850) 623-3868

John Atkins – Peanuts & Livestock – srcextag@ufl.edu
(850) 675-6654

Wakulla County
Les Harrison – harrisog@ufl.edu
(850) 926-3931

Walton County
Mike Goodchild – Forestry and Livestock –- mjgo@ufl.edu
Evan Anderson – Crops and Horticulture –  eanderson350@ufl.edu
850-892-8172

Washington County

Mark Mauldin — Livestock & Row Crops – mdm83@ufl.edu
Matt Orwat – Vegetable & Fruit Crops – mjorwat@ufl.edu
(850) 638-6265