Print this Page

County Agriculture Extension Agents

UF IFAS Ext 2013Bay County
Julie McConnell – juliebmcconnell@ufl.edu
(850) 784-6105

Calhoun & Liberty Counties
Judy Ludlow – judy.ludlow@ufl.edu
(850) 674-8323

Escambia County
Libbie Johnson – Crops & Aquaculture – libbiej@ufl.edu

Gadsden CountyPan Ag logo final
Henry Grant – hgg@ufl.edu
(850) 875-7255

Gulf County
Roy Carter – rlcarter@ufl.edu
(850) 639-3200

Holmes County
Shep Eubanks – bigbuck@ufl.edu
(850) 547-1108

Jackson County
Doug Mayo – Livestock & Forages – demayo@ufl.edu
Rob Trawick – Vegetable & Fruit Crops - rob.trawick@ufl.edu
Josh Thompson –Row Crops & Pest Management -j.thompson@ufl.edu
(850) 482-9620

Jefferson County
Jed Dillard – dillardjed@ufl.edu
(850) 342-0187 

Leon County
To be determined 

Okaloosa County
Jennifer Bearden – heady@ufl.edu
(850) 659-5850

Santa Rosa County
Michael Donahoe – Cotton – MikeD@santarosa.fl.gov
(850) 623-3868

Blake Thaxton – Vegetables & Fruits – bthaxton@ufl.edu
(850) 623-3868

John Atkins – Peanuts & Livestock – srcextag@ufl.edu
(850) 675-6654

100th Aniv Email-TwitterWakulla County
Les Harrison – harrisog@ufl.edu
(850) 926-3931

Walton County
Mike Goodchild –- mjgo@ufl.edu

Washington County

Mark Maulding — Livestock & Row Crops – mdm83@ufl.edu

Matt Orwat – Vegetable & Fruit Crops – mjorwat@ufl.edu

(850) 638-6265

PG

Author: Doug Mayo - demayo@ufl.edu

Jackson County Extension Director, Livestock & Forages Agent. My true expertise is with beef cattle and pasture management, but I can assist with information on other livestock species, as well as recreational fish ponds.
http://jackson.ifas.ufl.edu

Permanent link to this article: http://nwdistrict.ifas.ufl.edu/phag/contact-your-local-agriculture-extension-agent/